Idol thoughts

February 21, 2007

I thought Philip Stacey had the best performance of the night.

phil1.jpg

I was already a fan of his – I thought he was great in Nosferatu.

nosferatu.jpg

(Just to clarify – I liked Phil, I thought he was the best singer of the night. But man, he’s got some batwings on the sides of his head.)

One Response to “Idol thoughts”

  1. Ericha2 Says:

    Oh God…the guys were just dreadful last night. These are the best singers they could find in all of America? I truly hope the girls are better tonight or might have to give up on the show this season. I will say that if I had to pick favorites right now…it would be Blake and Chris (the one with the hair).


Leave a Reply

