I Want My Boredom Fresh!

March 3, 2007

Top Design reruns so soon? Only four episodes into the season, with no holidays in sight? What could be going on? As I said to my husband (who understood my seemingly illogical statement perfectly): “This show isn’t good enough to not have a new episode each week”.

One Response to “I Want My Boredom Fresh!”

  1. Me Says:

    Apparently I am the only one…but I am obsessed with this show. I love the challenges, I love the designs, I love trying to think of what I would design…I want to be the next Top Designer!!! [Sorry, but I liked it a lot better than Top Chef!]


Leave a Reply

